Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2012
I bought this for my nephew and he so happy,He said that is the best game he has had,I think it is a bit expensive,but after I saw my nephew's reaction when he got it I knew it was worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
The game is just awesome!
The grafic is awesome, the sound is awesome, the gameplay is awesome, and the story is just EPIC!
If you like good Hack and Slay games buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
delivered quickly.This is the first game that I have played under this title and the graphics, sound and story are so good Great value second hand too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Kratos is as violent as on the other god of war games. You fight against bigger monster, a lot of monster. This is a fitting end for Kratos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Nothing to say, this game is absolutely perfect in every aspect. Santa Monica studios for the win.
Buy this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
very fun and cool and lots of gore and ripping peoples heads off and pointless violence and kratos is very angry lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Games is almost the same as first two parts, and the graphics are not so advanced as you could think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
its good. I like it ver much. Thank u for ur goods. I will buy another things next time. o
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Brilliant ending to the trilogy, looks and plays wonderfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
A little weaker than the first two but still good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.