Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
Awful. All the padding was in a lump in the middle, leaving the corners empty. I had to unpick a seam, redistribute the padding and sew up the seam again before I could use them. I would have sent them back, but I was working to a deadline and had no time to order others. One star for being cheap!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Good quality, nice padding.
Suitable for a smaller cushion than you might imagine as the dimensions of the pad are taken while flat: ie before it is stuffed.

I used them for a 12" x12" cushion and they were just right.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
As previous reviews indicate these cushion inserts are not the expected size but much smaller. I would have liked a bit more fullness and I was using the 14" for 12" covers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Not much padding in these cushion pads, need a good shake. Sewn well but think I would use them for 12" cushion covers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Our friend loved her quilted cushions which have finished off her kitchen dining set beautifully. A very good price point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
just what I wanted at an affordable price they came with in a reasonable time , and just what the craft pillows needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Did the job. Delivered very quickly. Just the right size for my crocheted cover. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Arrived quickly before christmas. They have done the job for my christmas cushion covers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Absolutely pleased with this item delivery good quality good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
All turned up on time and as expected... Well done!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)