Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars50
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
Bought this to be a a bit of a security calming light for a boy who did not like the dark at bedtime,, It worked as he fell asleep thinking of swimming with turtles. It also made him curious about other animal in the sea and started to read more books on animals. 2 fish with 1 wave so to speak.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
Very disapointing as very limited beam of light and has to be very close to wall to work. Images are then very small.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Brainstorm Toys Nature Torch Sea Creatures
Nice little torch quick delivery and good price. The torch heads are a little bit flimsy though and tend to get lost.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I bougth this item for a friend of my daughter. As she is just 2 years old, she'd rather enjoyed the light than the figures..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Rather disappointed as sea creature part is extremely flimsy for young fingers and end up losing interest through frustration in trying to fit on torch end Dye also comes off globe end torch fittings if they get wet or find themselves in mouths so take care. Calibre of pound shop.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
For some reason I thought this is the same type of torch as the space one (my mistake) - which it isn't and compare to that one ( price almost the same) it is really lacking something. Maybe if I've bought this one first I would like it a little bit more...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
My grandson loves this torch. he keeps it under his bed for night time. Pity it doesn't have a choice of screens it just comes with two of the same theme. also quite flimsy so if a young child you need to put it on for them, quite easily broken if not.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
plastic attachments fall off quite easily
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Great torch...especially when showing the sea creatures on the ceiling at night..my grandson loves it. Well packaged, and arrived earlier than stated. Highly recommend this product. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My daughter loved it. She sometimes cannot sleep a night. If she uses the torch it calms her down. The pictures could be more in focus, but for the price and the idea, the toy is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)