Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2012
Both my son and nephew love the Ben 10 Ultimate series. Kept them both entertained for hours! I also caught my 10 years old niece watching it too. I bought the guide book along with the DVD - which made it a lot more interesting for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
Delivery was excellent and I had a very happy nephew when he opened his Christmas present. I will no doubt have another request for a Ben 10 ultimate alien in time for his birthday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This is well packaged. My grandson loved it because he cannot get enough of this Superhero. The price was reasonable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
What a bargain! As described by my boys, "Awesome". A must for any Ben 10 fan. We will be back for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Ben ten ultimate alien what more can i say it is very good entertainment me an my son enjoyed it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
This was purchased for my grandsons who really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Loves the story, delivery as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Son loves Ben 10 and is getting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Brilliant. Little boy loves ben 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
very good item, very well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse