Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2012
My son is a huge fan of Big Bang Theory, this t-shirt was a Christmas present. The order was placed and delivery was very quick, even though I had left it very near Christmas to order.

The t-shirt looks Fab, it washes well and is a good quality product, we loved it so had no reason to have further contact with the supplier but I would not hesitate to shop there again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I bought this for my son who is doing physics at A level, and love Big Bang Theory. He likes it very much, its funny. Only, it is little bit expensive for t-shirt, but it is one's choice to buy or not just for fun.Also, when you order, try size bigger than normal, for cut is smaller.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
Good quality product. Excellent service, arrive well with the time period and able to track the item. very very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
This product is made with a good quality material; but, be aware, the sizes are a little on the generous side. I ordered a large but I had to return it as it was far too big. My replacement arrived in good time, but unfortunately they replaced it with another large! They sent a medium the second time round and, as it’s near Christmas, I guess the mix up is just one of those things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Excellent quality and service. This is one of those tee-shirts which singles out those in the know from those not - you can tell from the response to the image - you'll either get a big, knowing smile or a look of complete bewilderment. Tee-hee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Very pleased.Fitted perfectly and arrived in good time.Would recomend to anyone thinking of such a purchase no problem at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
good quality and right size for me as I am xxxl , some sizes can be on small side but this is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Great Tshirt (was a gift) and speedy and efficient service. Now I am on the look out for more yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
to small had to giveit away. i will not bye clothes of net again. not good not good not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Great gift option
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)