Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fringe season 3
I always liked the x files and if anyone likes that then they will love fringe but in some of the episodes it is quite scary too you really have to think sometimes what is happening or else you lose the plot.
Published 20 months ago by conker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fringe 3
I really enjoyed the first and second season but this is starting to get a bit silly for me now.
Published 16 months ago by susannah Burston


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Looney-ishously awesome, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mad cap twisting cliff hanging jaw dropping highly charged weirdly believable escapism fun. Bring on season 4 I am ready!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If anyone wants to understand this rating, by the 5 seasons and do a tv marathon. The first episod is better than many movies, sci-fi and mistery. So nobady expected to be unable to avoid crying at the last one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We find it absolutely gripping. The series holds our interest and is, in the main, unpredictable. The characters are rounded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great show, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fringe - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2011] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
This is a great Blu-Ray set for anyone who loves Fringe. I would have given it five stars if it had have come with a UV copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth having if you like this on tv, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enyoyed this when it was broadcast and thought it worth having in my DVD collection. somethime it's just nice to have it there instead of streaming from other film steaming providers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 3 April 2014
This has to be the best thing I have watched. Its brilliant. Gripping and well just fantastic. I would deffo reccomend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great show, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value and great way of getting hold of TV boxsets without spending a fortune loved the show real shame it finished at season 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even the extra's are great!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fringe - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2011] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
Once again another great season for fans to enjoy. Superb storylines with acting performances to match. Even the extras are worth watching! Highly recommended for any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Present, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THis Item was a xmas present the person who got it said it was great and he enjoyed it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Jamie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you haven't got into fringe yet and you like freaky spooky sci if stuff you should give it a go as the cast is great and the stories are wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fringe - Season 3 [Blu-ray] [2011] [Region Free]
16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews