Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good purchase
This folding table was bought as a temporary desk, due to its ability to fold and be put away.
It serves its purpose well, being at a standard desk height and enough room for a laptop and surrounding paperwork.
Due to it being a folding table there is some sway, easily rectified by placing next to a wall.
It would be excellent as a camping food table.
Published on 25 Sept. 2009 by beth

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The table was so flimsy and very low quality! ...
The table was so flimsy and very low quality! I contacted them for refund but i had no respond until now!
Published 22 days ago by Kazza


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 25 Sept. 2009
By 
This folding table was bought as a temporary desk, due to its ability to fold and be put away.
It serves its purpose well, being at a standard desk height and enough room for a laptop and surrounding paperwork.
Due to it being a folding table there is some sway, easily rectified by placing next to a wall.
It would be excellent as a camping food table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buying 2nd one, 29 Mar. 2009
By 
Happy Buyer (Yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
I bought one of these tables a couple of months ago to do my craft work on. When I am done it folds away with very little effort, and takes up very little room, very very lightweight for moving around but completely safe and durable. I am about to purchase another to do my garden potting on in the open air. When I am done it will wash down easily, before folding it up and tidying away in the shed. Fabulous, what more could you want when you are on a budget. would happily use as an extra table in the garden in the summer time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quest Supalite Folding Table, 7 Oct. 2009
This table is very light and the carry handle makes it very easy to transport. It is a good size for two people sharing a picnic and is easily wiped and stored. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
This table is a handy size for the back of a car and very light and compact. The legs are a bit stiff, I was a bit worried I might trap a finger when trying to close it, however it was fine. We used it at a Point to Point and then a race meeting and it was very useful for bottles and trays of sandwiches. I would love one a bit bigger, but then it wouldn't fit in the back of the car so easily. Good value and does what it says on the box: would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Good Little table, 19 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
I have just used this on a caravan trip and was very pleased with it.

Light, easy to use and good value for money.

Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little table, 30 Dec. 2009
By 
Fizzy (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
Exactly what I was looking for to extend my kitchen table for Christmas, now folded away in the cupboard. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says it does., 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
I used this as an extension table for Christmas dinner and it worked well. And now the children use it for puzzles and painting - good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, sturdy little table. Very light., 21 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
This is a sturdy little table and the u-shaped legs means it doesn't wobble. The carry handle is ideal and the table is very light. The legs fold-up quickly and easily. All in all it is a very useful and portable little table and I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
An ideal little table which is going into my motorhome for those days when the weather permits.Appears to be strong and folds away to just the right size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Stable Table, 26 May 2013
By 
J. Teppin "teppin" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quest Elite Superlite Large Camping Table onyx top 80 x 60cm
This table is a good size, two people can dine in comfort, four can dine if you know each other well! We cook on ours (with a metal stand between) and it is well made, but is also lightweight; the handle is a good idea. Suitable for car campers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews