Customer Reviews


20 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extemely Satisfied, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
I have been wanting to purchase these for a while now, finally decided to go for it. I am so glad that I did. They are robust and extremely comfortable. And they arrived in time for the heat wave! They arrived well packaged, in good time and the company gave me tracking details when i called them up and enquired when i could expect them. They arrived with-in 4 days. I am going to recomend these to all my sun loving freinds! Thank you so much for giving good service, speedy delivery and a great product for an honest price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sunloungers, 13 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
Our previous loungers cracked after many years of service. We wanted to replace them with something similar, but, hey, it seems that plastic is out of fashion now. Didn't fancy the heavyweight metal stuff or the rattan (or mock rattan) offerings that seem so bulky. Finally found these on Amazon and decided to go ahead despite what we feel is a high price to pay. They appear to be really strong - as others have said, they seem to be the same as the ones used by hotels abroad. They are really comfortable, although we do have cushions and quilts on them. Hopefully these should last at least as long as our previous loungers. Delivery was a week earlier than indicated by the supplier, so thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the ones at your holiday hotel!, 18 April 2011
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
You can pay a fortune for Sun loungers! --But these are really good -well made and strong --should last a good five years-if put away in the winter- they are of "contract quality" and very similar to the ones found at your "Holiday Hotel"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars high quality sun loungers., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
Very good quality. They arrive as they are, no having to put them together. A massive box but ready to use. Very sturdy. These are the same sun loungers that are used ob all of the Thomson Cruises. So I know they are hard wearing and used to lots of weather and use. Very pleased with these. Some people may say they are expensive but there not compared to others on the market and a very good quality product. I hope they will last for years and it's nice not to have to buy extra padding for them, they are comfortable as they are and ready to use straight after delivery and to leave out all year if wanted. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product. Sturdy and well made, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
An excellent product. Sturdy and well made. I had reservations about the price of these but they are far superior to any that I have seen locally. No assembly necessary, just unpack and they are ready for use. I would assume that they are easy to keep clean as a soapy cloth would remove any spills. Storage may be a problem as they are rigid however this could be an advantage as there are few mobile parts to come adrift in the longer term.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended!, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
First delivery was damaged but the company was very apologetic and prompt in sending replacement sun loungers. They are sturdy but easy to move around. Though rather expensive, I would recommend them and am glad that I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sunbeds, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
We are Very pleased with this product qualitys good material of Product is good solid sunbed
I would recommend this product...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes you feel you are abroad, 25 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
They are lovely they make us feel like were in Spain. Very comfortable and are hoping to use a lot next year. Good Service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just want we needed., 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
Just what we needed holiday at home. Very comfortable. Easy to move a round and to stack up and put away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 25 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Resol Marina Sun Lounger - White Frame with Blue Canvas Material - Pack of 2 Loungers (Garden & Outdoors)
What an excellent product. Very sturdy, yet not too heavy, practical and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews