Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars104
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£5.79+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
I would certainly recommend this product for it|s size, colour and price. It\s a perfectly good size to use for carrying the occasional shopping, bottle of milk\wine or for the beach towel etc
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
When I opened this, my first thought was I'll never get all my bits & pieces in it. This made me evaluate what I do carry around with me & I disposed of all the rubbish. It comfortably contains a water bottle, flask, lunch box, snacks, water proofs & woolly hat! In the side section it contains purse, kindle, spare glasses, comb & a bit of paper work. It looks smart, reminds me of what air hostesses used to carry, slips on ones shoulder nicely. It sits up right so that you can easily access the zips & get to the contents. I'd be happy to buy another when it wears out.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very nice retro bag.I am quite pleased with this item.It is a shame that there are no inside pockets which would round this off into an excellent purchase
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
Bagbase are quickly becoming my favourite bag people. I've never been one for fuss or frills so these are just perfect. Classic simple design plus quality.

This is the middle size and it's perfect for me as I needed to downsize from the larger size. I went for the black with white piping and love it. I will be keeping the larger bag as I have had it for quite a while now and it still looks smart, clean and in shape.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
The delivery estimate for this bag was between the 7th - 11th but it came on the 6th :)
I got this bag for my holiday in a few weeks to hold my passport, money, tablet etc... and it will certainly do the job. Looks small in the picture but is actually a nice size, and for the price is even better! It will easily hold your swimwear, towel, camera, etc. I recommend to anyone going away
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
The price was right a bag I needed for work looked at some others were a lot dearer.for the price I paid for this one you can't complain.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is a very good and functional bag I bought it because it was affordable and looked brilliant. The bad is good value for money it arrived on time in the post, built quality feels good to the touch and its as described or pictured with the exception of the sunglasses
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Even though it was a little bigger than I expected I like this bag a lot and use it often. Looks good, great quality, I can tell it will last a long time and very stylish.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
My son uses this bag for school. The height is good enough to get in an A4 size book as well as several smaller books and his lunch box and water bottle. The front pocket is also big enough for pen, calculator and other bits and pieces. Seems relatively good wearing, had previous bag around six months and used daily. Only changing it as the other one was white, not a good colour for school purposes!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Needed a new bag for work and didn't want to spend a fortune. This bag does the job required and is of a great quality. Nice and light with enough room for all the things you may need to take to keep you going through your working day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)