Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
Had a Bond themed party and this cutout was loved by all the girls especially!

Now considering its role as part of overall home security plans!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Very pleased with this purchase - really quite lifelike when entering the room. Would recommend these if having a Bond themed party.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
These were great we used them as doormen at my daughters wedding. good quality and stood up well all day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Perfect. They really looked good on either end of the buffet table!
Don't leave outside as the dew/rain will affect the card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
very good quality - easy to assemble, really happy and they were highly commented on the party night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Happy with product thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Fast delivery, but we have not used them yet so don't know how well they will stand up or how resilient they will be in room on night of party but look good and am sure they will help to set the scene at our James Bond party night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I ordered this on the 29th and it arrived 31st so I am pleased with delivery!!! Good quality cut outs and will look gr8 on the theme night. They are very life like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Great product and stands up to a lot of abuse, delivery on time as expected. Don't leave standing round the house or it will constantly make you jump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Although the silouettes kept on falling over, they were crucial to the overall look in the black, white and sparkly marquee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)