Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
This is great value for money, it's a lovely bracelet and I'm very happy with it. So much so I bought another! But remember to take it off when showering or washing up! As the bracelet won't last long otherwise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought this as a little stocking filler for a friend & she was over the moon with it. Well worth the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
good product and my daughter loved it , the people selling were very helpful and helped with my order and were very polite and helpful i would definatley reccommend this to other people it was value for money and it was just what i wanted thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
very good, exactly how described..maybe a bit fake but looks verey good..i think it is a very nice piece of jewelry. iam writing minimum 20 wrds so here they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Stunning bracelet, wear it every day, however I found some of the images where stuck on slightly wonky however still makes it into a gorgeous bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
great quality , I wasn't expecting this quality at all because of the price. it will b a good xmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
it is what it is i like it looks nice it has not broken so that is good and for the price i would buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Love wearing these. I get compliments about them. Can't go wrong with the price either. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Very pleased with the product; it was just as I expected. Also it arrived quickly, I would highly recommend buying this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)