Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Bought one t-shirt first to see how they fit, I was so happy I bought the entire collection of colours and they are brilliant. They fit really well, they don't shrink in the wash and the colours are still looking nice and bright. If your a fan of plain t-shirts I highly recommend these t-shirts as they are great quality for the price you pay.
Published on 12 Sep 2011 by MR ALLAN H ADHAM

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stitching fell apart after a week
Sadly, the stitching came away from under the armpit after two wears. I only bought one and put six in my basket to buy if the first one was ok. In fairness they have good reviews. My disappointment was that I contacted the supplier and said that there was a defect but was ok about not returning as it wasn't worth the hassle for one T shirt and to be aware that they might...
Published 9 months ago by Mr JJ Ryan


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 12 Sep 2011
Bought one t-shirt first to see how they fit, I was so happy I bought the entire collection of colours and they are brilliant. They fit really well, they don't shrink in the wash and the colours are still looking nice and bright. If your a fan of plain t-shirts I highly recommend these t-shirts as they are great quality for the price you pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's what it says on the tin!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought both the L and XL size as I wasn't sure what size to get. Normally I'm L but the sizing chart suggested XL might be a better fit for 42" chest. They were so cheap I bought both. The XL fitted perfectly and is also a good body length so won't be popping out of my trousers when tucked in!
Only 4stars as I haven't had long enough to judge the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, good quality - could do with more length, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a fantastic shirt at great quality for a low price that you just cannot beat. I just wish it was longer for tall guys.

I struggle to find clothes that fit me. I'm 6ft 3 and slim. For some reason all shirts are made relatively the same length, and getting a larger size tends to make them wider instead of longer. This is the closest I can get by buying an x-large as it is slim-fit. I will probably be buying more of these as they are as close as I can get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - May need size larger, 2 Jan 2012
My shirt size is medium so I bought a medium shirt. The shirt was too tight and looked like I was wearing a shirt that was too small for me. I bought another shirt a size larger... Perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery and they fit nicely, 13 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered several shirts in various colours and they arrived nice and quickly.

They fit well, are comfortable and they look good. I've washed them a few times and there's no sign of shrinking, so that's also good.

Overall I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stitching fell apart after a week, 9 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sadly, the stitching came away from under the armpit after two wears. I only bought one and put six in my basket to buy if the first one was ok. In fairness they have good reviews. My disappointment was that I contacted the supplier and said that there was a defect but was ok about not returning as it wasn't worth the hassle for one T shirt and to be aware that they might have bought a defective batch.
The reason I am making people aware of this is that the company did not even acknowledge my email and quite frankly that is rude. I will not be buying anymore from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this T Shirt and after a couple of wears the stitching on the bottom hem came undone. I had it for less than a week.

I have returned and have been refunded the original price but not the delivery. This means I've now wasted around £1.50 sending it back witch is almost half the price of the T Shirt in the first place.

Very disappointing as there was a fault with the product, which I made sure to point out when returning and I would have expected a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these cheap, quality Ts. I wear them to work all the time and have probably around 10 of them in different colours. They find snuggly and after about a year of regular washing they still look pretty decent,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Softer than FoTL Valueweight, but too short, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Bollard - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tees shrink a bit, but less than my FoTL Valueweight ones in Large, which shrink by a full size and come out as what I call Medium after a couple of washes. The material on these is definitely softer than on the FoTL so that's good. The length is inadequate for use as a vest, but just about OK to wear outside the trousers - and I am short. I also have Hanes Cool-Dri tees in Medium: they are much longer than these and they don't shrink. Could be worth a look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hanes t-shirt, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the all cotton material, much nicer against the skin than polyester, fitted well and will purchase again when these wear out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews