Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2011
Very Stylish, with magnetic latch, and side protectors too. The thickness of the side proctectors make the volume button slightly harder to use.
But fitted my Wildfire-S perfectly, with all the holes in the right places.
Wasn't expecting screen skin, so that was a bonus; it even has a cut out for the proximity sensor.
The stylus is is a bit useless on the Wilfire capacitive screen, which seems optimised for a sweaty human finger; also there was nowhere to store it in the case.
0Comment24 of 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2011
HTC WILDFIRE S Black leather case, excellent product was impressed with deliver it came the next day which was good as i never had time to scratch my phone :) it can be a bit tricky to get your phone out of case after its in but apart from that its very good.
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
Received Leather case today. Am very pleased especially for the price and would recommend to anyone. Is of good quality and the phone fits snug into the case.
0Comment19 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
The black leather case is strong and well made but light and does not add to the bulk of the phone. The magnetic catch works well. The slots for camera, flash, buttons and HTC USB lead are all in the correct positions and leave good clearance. The clip hold the phone firmly and is shaped to prevent any movement or slippage. (It is not designed to have the phone slide in, the phone is placed above the clip and gently pressed until it clicks securely in place, a very simple procedure).
I did not choose to use the screen protector as the case gives sufficient protection.
The appearance is smart, slim and neat and overall an attractive case for the phone. I am very pleased with the product and price.

Mine was delivered in 2 days.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
Good quality product, the flip case works well and it matched its description. Arrived quickly - no hassle. Would use this seller again.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2011
Prompt delivery, good price, nice product. Had a problem with the screen protector but the seller responded quickly and are sending out a replacement. All in all would definitely recommend.
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
Very good protection for my HTC Wildfire S phone. Magnetic clasp which works well, is very easy to open, and very easy to close again. The hard sides make the phone feel really solid.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
I am delighted with my new top flip leather case. Protects my lovely phone from scratches and knocks. Worth every penny.
0Comment12 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
I bought this leather case for my mobile and it is a perfect fit. The only downside is having to make sure that the camera lens is not partially covered but this is easily adjusted. The screen protector is great.

I can grip the phone much better when in the case too.

Great buy and I would certainly recommend it.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
This is exactly what I needed for my new HTC Wildfire S - the phone perfectly fits in this case. Feels very protected, magnetic tab on the flip so stays closed up, but easy to flip over. Still have access to volume changer - is a little tight putting the headphones in with the flap closed but can do it. Didn't really use duster thing and had a bit of a nightmare putting screen protector on, iv given up with a little bubble on the screen doh. but overall great product and very cheap!
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.