Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice one
I ike it. Working with guys day in and day out it's good to have something girly in this man's environment:) Colour is more bright than on the picture though. Good buy.
Published 11 months ago by MonStar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but a lot brighter in reality then picture.
Not quite sure I'd of ordered it if I knew how bright it was, but hey its cheap and does the job!
Published 11 months ago by kristelle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 4 Sep 2013
By 
MonStar (Cheltenham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ike it. Working with guys day in and day out it's good to have something girly in this man's environment:) Colour is more bright than on the picture though. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wife gift, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery and price excellent wife saw some ladies during a parade wearing some so one was purchased now all the ladies at her work want one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 29 Jan 2012
By 
Guy Gonen (Yatesbury UK) - See all my reviews
Bought this product, it came through quickly according to the advertised timeline. This product looks good and meets my expectations. I have been using it daily in the past six weeks without any complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pink Hi Vis waistcoat, 16 Jun 2014
By 
G. J. Kendrick "Glenys" (Stoke on Trent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits fine and will serve the purpose it was bought for, to wear whilst horse riding on the roads. A fair price and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars They weren't pink!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered pink Hi Vis vests but received yellow instead, so had to send them back as wanted something different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant colour a worn out on hacks very visible to the public eye.
Would buy another if needed, brilliant product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Hi Vis Waistcoat - Sizes M - XXXL (Apparel)
Got this for a friend to wear while riding, she loves it and makes a change from the usual yellow/orange hi viz waistcoats. Well made and the large size is ideal to fit over a coat when the weather is cold. Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute PINK hi vis, 3 Oct 2013
I love this hi vis, working in a warehouse with a load of blokes, I really wanted a cute, girly pink hi vis and this was perfect, it's a hot pink colour which is slightly different to the photo but that didn't matter to me. The delivery was quick, the material is very good. Very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The way to go...., 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent colour - very girly. Much better than the usual yellow/green that only attracts insects. Good sizing and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job but a lot brighter in reality then picture., 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quite sure I'd of ordered it if I knew how bright it was, but hey its cheap and does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pink Hi Vis Waistcoat - Sizes M - XXXL (Large - 40/42")
5.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews