Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Worth It
This is very good value for money - great size plenty to tuck under the mattress to stop it slipping and washes well!
Published on 6 Oct 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nic
Would NOT buy this sheet Eva again, the only reason I bought a sheet from amazon in the first place was because I struggle get a 4ft bed sheet any where. The sheet was so hard and uncomfortable that I had to chuck it away, I spent that little bit extra money and I've had cheaper sheets a lot betta. Do not buy.
Published 21 months ago by Nic


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Worth It, 6 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is very good value for money - great size plenty to tuck under the mattress to stop it slipping and washes well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, soft and comfy!, 13 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. Marie Cameron "MAC" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab sheets that fit well. Wish there were more colours, even though the range of colours is very good at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bed Sheet, 11 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived Promptly and in protective packaging. The only unfortunate thing that being burgundy the dye is running heavily and the sheet will have to be washed separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Dormouse, 18 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
By mistake I ordered the chocolate colour instead of the cream.
I contacted the seller to change my order, they said they would try to amend before it was dispatched.
My bedding arrived today,and I am delighted to say I received the cream colour.
Thank you for a great service and I am pleased with the quality of the bedding too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort at last., 19 Jan 2012
I bought a new bed two years ago with a deep mattress but only had standard depth fitted sheets. These became loose and crumpled very frequently requiring trying to make the sheet secure. Now I lie in comfort with minimum effort when making the bed. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits a treat, 11 Jun 2013
By 
C. Dul (Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not been disappointed by this item. There is plenty of 'tuck' to ensure it stays in place on the bed. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly as described. nice quality material. the sheet fits easily over two mattresses (one on top of the other) which is exactly what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the 2nd sheet I have bought here for a small double bed. It fits the deep mattress perfectly and washes well.This size is quite hard to get and I would not hesitate to purchase more from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars king size fitted sheet, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality product.The service was fantastic and Irecieved the goods within the stated time limit. Will enjoy using this product thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful sheets, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have bought a double and a single in white and will be buying more as very good quality and excellent depth for mattress topper too and very good price .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews