Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
96
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
I baught this for my one year old grandson and he loves it. He plays with all aspects of the toy and so does his older brother. There is some building to do when it arrives and stickers to put on which I hate having to do when purchasing toys. You only get the one chance to get the stickers on correctly. But once ready to sail round the living room the children are delighted. The box it came in wasn't more interesting on this occassion, so full marks and highly reccomended for budding little pirates!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Absolutely love this purchase, as soon as I saw it I fell in love. better than any little bathtime boat. my son loves storing treasures in the seat and zooming round the garden. brilliant sound effects and so much fun. Sturdy boat perfect for boisterous boy. Great value for money. Boat is bigger than as pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
Great item, great price, the store hold is great for hiding things. Would buy again for a Birthday or Christmas gift. The sounds are cool too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Lovely toy but when it arrived extra selotape on box and scuffed wheels and body obviously a return item which im not impressed about as its for grandson for xmas just hope it does nt fall apart on the day good toy just use another supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
This little boat is great. I bought it for my nephew's 1st birthday in August last year and he plays with it a lot and loves riding on it and hiding all his toys under the seat.
Really well made and the sounds of the anchor dropping etc are also fun.
Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I got this for my son's 1st birthday. Both he and his older sister love it, and fight over it. It's a bit too tall for a 1 year old to sit on and push themselves along, but his big sister is happy to push him. They both love the little pirate figurines too, and the noises the mast makes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday though i was worried it wouldn't be worth the price tag but i didn't have anything to worry about.This is worth the price,It's really sturdy and strong.A year on my son still loves it and plays with it everyday
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
my son loves this hes 1 and a half but hes really tall hes the hight of a 3years old, so he is enjoying it now even tho i dont think he will b able to ride it 4 along time he enjoys hiding stuff in the storage part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
My toddler LOVES this. It was a first birthday present from nanny & he could't be happier. We had to push him at first but now he's a little bigger he scoots it on his own. His 3 year old cousin loves it too. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Bought this for my two year old nephew he loved it well worth the money very sturdy not cheap plastic rubbish like some other ones!! some building required which was easy One happy little boy one happy auntie! Would buy another one again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)