Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the brain cells working
Great for older children and adults alike. A great app to refresh and enhance you own mental arithmetic and help the children enhance theirs.
Published 19 months ago by Mrs S M Esmerguzeli

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Not too bad for youngsters but not great. My kids enjoyed it to start with but it didn't last long
Published 15 months ago by Mr D R Perrin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gets the brain cells working, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
Great for older children and adults alike. A great app to refresh and enhance you own mental arithmetic and help the children enhance theirs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Feb 2013
By 
L. Hyde "L Hyde" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
it helped wonders with daughters cracking times tables. it is fun as well as educational. it is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
This is good for me and my son, a good brain exerciser. simple enough for him to enjoy. like the Nintendo DS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
Not too bad for youngsters but not great. My kids enjoyed it to start with but it didn't last long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing brain app, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Akbur Ghafoor (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
Really improves your math and easy to use. I particularly liked the world challenge competition and the fact you can have multiple users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Math Workout, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
It's good educational and fun game for children and adults too. Good way to learn arithmetic. I am kind of hooked-up to it - good addiction. You can work on the level you desire anywhere, any time. No need to worry about others knowing your mistakes. You can correct yourself. You've review at the end of each game so that you can learn from your mistakes. I love the last one - I think, it's the Brain cruncher - I will continue to play this.
Many thanks, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars math workout, 1 April 2013
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
Good app, exercises the brain and helps you with you refresh your memory with timestables. Good if you've got spare time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
I need this game it helps keep my brain active, I play it a few times a day and its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brainy Ha Ha!, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
I am Nearly 65yrs old and feel i need to keep my mind active. I have always worked in jobs that require maths. This game is very good for keeping you on your toes & if used daily can really keep you alert with figures.

It is easy to use, shows you your scoring and how you are improving (or not).

I would recomend this to anyone who wants to keep their brain active & it's also fun.

Go get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars maths, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Math Workout (App)
Its an okay app and I havent deleted it. Yet!! But it is getting close, as yet again another one which is a bit childish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Math Workout
Math Workout by Workout Games
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews