Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
amazing simply amazing. must read novel. in love with Lacy Weatherford couldn't put the book down i was absolutely astonished
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I've not actually read it yet but Amazon is bugging me for a review so. I liked the synopsis so I'll probably like the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
it was diffenernt from alot of books i read its captervating, i cant wait to need the next book of , of witches and warlocks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Easy to read easy to follow book. Enjoyed it all and now in going to download the next book to see what happens next x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Love it love it, the characters are wonderful I love how strong Portia is and how determined she is. Such a good story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Fantastic romance and magical book, and once you pick it up you cant stop. Amazing, awesome, and a very good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I absolutely loved this book I couldn't put it down. Definitely worth the five stars and definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Omg I loved this book I was hooked from the start I loved the characters and the magic the sweet love everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Not a huge fan of this book and it really didn't "float my boat". Have read better books in this line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
It was free so I gave it a try. A real page turner. Now I'm going to buy the rest!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.