Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASY LISTENING, 30 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS WAS A BRILLIANT CD CHARLIE AT HIS BEST, IT REALLY IS A MIX OF COUNTRY AND EASY LISTENING TUNES HE REALLY IS GREAT TO SIT BACK AND LISTEN TO AFTER A BUSY DAY AT WORK.IF YOU LIKE COUNTRY MUSIC YOU WILL LIKE THIS IT'S BRILLIANT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Storyteller & Collector's Items, 25 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fact that I bought one as a present, and then went on to purchase a further eight as presents speaks for itself. They have been sent all over the world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars something for everyone, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Chris (Tyne and Wear UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Storyteller + Collector's Items (MP3 Download)
Quite simply a superb album Easy listening...great one to play in the car. This is my first purchase of Charlie Landsboroughs music...but it won't be my last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this as part of a present for my husband's 65th birthday. we're going to a live concert in stockton in march. we're both charlie fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Charlie Landsborough is an amazing song writer and to hear where his inspiration for each song came from was amazing.
He must be such a lovely sensitive man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a fabulous, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This first time I heard this I was hooked. The stories behind this unique singer make it very special. His tone is mesmirising and cheers me up on those awful, drab days. He has a special and unique talent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Storyteller, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All there is to say about these cds is that they are as good as all the rest. Charlie Landsborough at his best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool music on a hot summers day., 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this disc, both in the car and indoors.I really cant play it too much. My first Charlie Landsborough, definitely not my last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another classic collection from Charlie, 30 April 2013
By 
T. Irwin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent collection of Charlie's songs at an excellent price for a double-CD album. I bought this for my wife's birthday - we are both big Charlie L fans. We particularly like the "Storyteller" CD which includes Charlie's spoken commentary on how and why he wrote each song - very reminiscent of how Charlie's routine at his live concerts. On this double album Charlie's thoughtful songs are, as always, beautifully sung and accompanied, with feeling and emotion which reflect the humility and genuine warmth of this lovely man.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I was looking for , such a fab person to listen to love the stories he tells and can associate with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Storyteller + Collector's Items
The Storyteller + Collector's Items by Charlie Landsborough
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews