Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 6 year old loved
Maybe not the BEST quality but you get what you pay for. A good selection of mediums and colours, enough to keep my daughter happy for hours!
Published 20 months ago by Gemma Knight

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Art Set
This product is very small. I expected a larger box. Bit disappointed. It is a present for my daughter from Santa. I may just keep it for a rainy day an buy a bigger one in town.
Published 21 months ago by Lyn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my 6 year old loved, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
Maybe not the BEST quality but you get what you pay for. A good selection of mediums and colours, enough to keep my daughter happy for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Item, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. M. J. Evans (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
This was bought as a gift. It arrived well packaged and quickly. When opened it outwardly looks like a good quality art set. We didn't open it but the contents list was impressive. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 April 2013
By 
William Dodd "AM Dodd" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
This is a really good wooden art case, filled with lots of stuff and a really good box too. Perfect for any child that loves art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Art Set, 20 Nov 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
This product is very small. I expected a larger box. Bit disappointed. It is a present for my daughter from Santa. I may just keep it for a rainy day an buy a bigger one in town.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 7 Year Old, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
I bought this for a 7 year birthday and she loves it, carrying around with everything in one place, she takes it to school, nothing is spread out, if a piece is missing she knows straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 4 Oct 2013
By 
I. Damant "Ivana" (Guernsey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
I bought this for my friends twin girls age 10 and it was very well received and kept them entertained all afternoon. Vey nicely presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as described. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you., 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
Perfect as described. The item is in lovely condition. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Is value for money. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 5 July 2013
By 
Wilfred (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
This art case looks very stylish in its wooden case. Lots of art materials too that my 5 year old niece would love. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 31 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
Well this was for my sister for christmas and I love it... arty and great!
!!
!!
!!
!! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :'(, 20 Nov 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Art Set in a Wooden Case (Toy)
Poor quality, a bit disappointed. Wasn't what I'd expected at all. The case isn't sturdy, and the quality of the contents is very poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Art Set in a Wooden Case
Art Set in a Wooden Case by Toyday Traditional & Classic Toys
7.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews