Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars30
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
Did not match description and had to send back of for full refund, as the tower was a miniature version with only 42 pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Doesn't fit description. 42 pieces not 54 as advertised. Game obviously works just fine so is still used. but dissapointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
We purchased these blocks for our school pupils to play with on wet playtimes. The children chose this game themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Very good value for money. Had lots of fun over the Christmas period playing this game with wife and relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Love it. Been after this game for years. Have played it countless times since I purchased it. Love it loads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I was a bit disappointed as it was smaller than I thought it would be, didn't make that clear in the advert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Bought for Christmas present for a great niece. Has not yet been used but appears to meet the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Bought it to make cheap drink jenga - it lets you write on them no problem and very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
It's just a cheaper version of Jenga, does it's job and provides the family with the fun of the game! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
I am happy with the product .. The first order got lost but happy that a replacement was sent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.