Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and it works
Use this on a pair of shoes that were looking a bit shabby. It brought them up a treat and they look like new. You'll probably only use it one or twice a year but it can extend the lifetime of a pair of shoes by months so is well worth buying. It doesn't look like it will ever wear out - top purchase.
Published 12 months ago by Chris

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job.
Bought these to maintain my shoes, as I have found by giving your expensive shoes some TLC they will last longer.

This works well as I can use it for pretty much all kind of shoes - plus it's cheap.

However I would also recommend buying the protection spray, worked a dream on my seude shoes.
Published 12 months ago by Ravi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and it works, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use this on a pair of shoes that were looking a bit shabby. It brought them up a treat and they look like new. You'll probably only use it one or twice a year but it can extend the lifetime of a pair of shoes by months so is well worth buying. It doesn't look like it will ever wear out - top purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to maintain my shoes, as I have found by giving your expensive shoes some TLC they will last longer.

This works well as I can use it for pretty much all kind of shoes - plus it's cheap.

However I would also recommend buying the protection spray, worked a dream on my seude shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Compact, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for some products to take care of my large brown Nubuck leather CAT shoes. The brush is compact, serves the
purpose perfectly and looks durable. Few Metal bristles, but still better than buying three different kind of
brushes to serve the same purpose. Satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Don't use regularly, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good for cleaning suede but wouldn't use regularly as this is a bit rough and regular usage could ruin your shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brush, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent little product , just enough wire bristles to do the job and not destroy the shoe as some brushes do .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this brush for my grandchild's UGG boots and what a difference it made! Made them look much tidier than he had looked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suede - must have - Cleaner, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It has been the best suede cleaner I've used so far.
It has a perfect size and a well designed hard-haired brush which cleans even dried glue or a chewing gum!
The spongy/rubbery bit of it brushes suede nicely and helps to achieve the look of a newly bought suede shoes (even if they are 5 years old!) It is also rubbery on the edges which allows you to clean the parts of shoes that are really hard to get to (like the junction between the sole and the body of the shoe).
And on top of that.. it could not only be used for shoes. I cleaned all my jackets, handbags and even my favourite designed cushion covers! Everyone should have one at home.

TIP: don't be to hard on your suede when first using it, the hard-haired brush can damage any delicate/thin types of suede.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really works, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be sure to only brush one way when using with shoes, which is why I purchased it, However it does a great job of cleaning suede!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exellent service arrived on time made the sued look like brand new shoes it has a nice soft rubber on one side and then a nice brush on the other done the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great three in one brush, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the three different heads on it, really useful at a great price. Easy handle, gets into all the nooks and crannies but still gentle on the suede
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6f669b4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews