Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wall Light, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Used as a bedside light with low watage led bulb. Perfect for the job ! Comes with long reach tool for bulb insertion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So glad you can deliver to Malta, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
I always receive deliveries earlier than notified but that's okay. So far, I have not been frustrated because I had to wait too long for anything I ordered. Such is the case with the Alonso Glass light. It's pluses all the way, it fits very well where it's been placed (over the sink in the toilet), it gives a lovely light and finishes the room off. I had been looking for a suitable light since we moved in the house. I also like the antique brass fitting. I shall look for similar lights with Amazon in future. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what we needed, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
This looked good in the description, and is exactly what we wanted. A big plus is the tool for screwing in the bulb holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nicer than the photo, 26 Sept. 2013
By 
Jan (Manchester England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Really pleased with the light. Delivered in a couple of days. Well packaged. Excellent quality. Looks even nicer than the photo and was easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Although not fitted yet they seem to be fine except for a little frosting missing around the hole ..., 3 Sept. 2014
By 
B. Godfrey (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Although not fitted yet they seem to be fine except for a little frosting missing around the hole the light bulb fits through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars light, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Husband fitted it . It works very well and looks great .
very pleased with it . looks as if it was always there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars an improvement, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
An improvement to my hallway after the previous owner broke two of the old ones. These ones are much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alonso Wall Light, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
I like the look of it, It does the job it was bought for,and it enhances the room it is in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product swiftly delivered, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Good product swiftly delivered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Right light, 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Michael Coleman "micole" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Practical and elegant; good quality finish too, I found it easy to fit and liked the pull switch operation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alonso 1 Light Flush Light
Alonso 1 Light Flush Light by Endon Lighting
£26.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews