Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skate bag did well
Thank you the bag arrived in good time very nice bag, compliments the skates. My daughter was happy a good solid bag well made and not a bad price.
Published on 28 Feb 2012 by Mr. E. Stewart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag but too small for inline speed roller skates.
This bag looks great, but unfortunately not big enough for size 5 inline speed roller skates. Each wheel is 100mm big and there is 4 wheels on each skate. Such a shame as my daughter really liked the bag. Have just requested to return this item.
Published 7 months ago by Gill Ingram


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skate bag did well, 28 Feb 2012
By 
Mr. E. Stewart (SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Thank you the bag arrived in good time very nice bag, compliments the skates. My daughter was happy a good solid bag well made and not a bad price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skate bag, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Rachel A. Taylor (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
My daughter was chuffed to bits with her skate bag - ideal for carrying both her new skates that she got for christmas and a drink and her money.
Well made bag - sturdy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Item!, 26 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
I bought this bag to replace one that has been lost to the attic and I am so pleased that I did. My roller-blades fit comfortably (size 6 UK) and there's even a pocket to put wrist guards and the like in the back. The one thing I'd say is that it may not fit larger skates in and the pocket, while useful, is not that big. I have yet to test its full limits for durability, but it does seem sturdy enough the strap is not made of flimsy material. Hope this helps :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What it says on the tin., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Mine came this morning, I bought it for my ice hockey skates which are a size 7 they fit perfectly. The bag is lightweight and perfect for carrying skates, its a great size, not too bulky and the little pocket at the back is a great size. Theres also a little slot at the back to put in a piece of card to keep your name on it so people know who's it is. I would recommend it. Its much better than the big box my skates used to stay in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Great bag, lovely colours , strong but not heavy , bought as a gift for our granddaughter, she loves her new bag , and there's room for a towel and skate guards to , speedy delivery to ,I would recommend this seller,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So happy with my order, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
The bag is great and there is space for socks and gloves. It is light and easy to carry, and a great shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bag, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Goes well with my wife's disco quad skates as they are similar colour. The bag is sturdy and everything fits in it. It has good end pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy !, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
I chose this bag as it was for a little girl's birthday present and I knew she would love the colours. I have brought two of these bags previously in different colours and know they make great presents for those with a pair of roller skates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Matches my skates perfectly, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Matches my skates perfectly and provides enough space to store sunglasses, wallet, a drink and a few snacks for my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks Good But Quite Small, 3 April 2013
By 
D. Jay "RhianJay" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SFR Ice/Inline/Roller Skate Carry Bag - Disco (Misc.)
Lovely looking skate bag. My daughters quads are a size four and only just fit. Anything bigger than this then forget it. The section on the side for the kneed pads etc. is excellent. No more searching around for them. Keeps everything neat and tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews