Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag
Fantastic purchase - ideal for iPad plus bits and pieces. Be warned - wont take A4 - but then I didn't want it to. Colour scheme green/tan is great for me and looks smart but casual.
Published on 17 April 2012 by J. Knappett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bigger than we thought
Published 4 months ago by Anne Loveday


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag, 17 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic purchase - ideal for iPad plus bits and pieces. Be warned - wont take A4 - but then I didn't want it to. Colour scheme green/tan is great for me and looks smart but casual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag base Metro, 19 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this bag to carry my IPad and a few magazines. Very pleased with the quality and style, purchased the Olive colour version, looks smart and strong and sits nicely due to the way the strap is joined to the main part.

Metro Ipad Reporter Approx dimensions 26x20x7cm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ipad fits just great, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is great fo ipad. I've also got a keyboard and it fits in togethr with ipad in the 2 separate sections!!! I recommend this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present, so I didn't review it immediately. It does the job exactly as described, arrived quickly and recipient is happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars black tablet carry bag, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good product takes a tablet plus room for a few magazines I recommend this bag.it saves carrying tablet in your hand all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the bag and I'm using it all the time. Just what I needed. I am very happy to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BAGBASE METRO IPAD REPORTER - 4 Colours (Luggage)
Good design, feels nice to wear. Fits iPad and a few documents and things, a book perhaps. Too small for A4. Protection for the iPad is good, but protection for anything else in the bag is not. But then its a compromise to make it lightweight and nimble. Really good overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous carrying bag for my ipad. I can fit ipad in with its cover on and there are pockets for dab pen, lead and other accessories. I can also fit in my purse, glasses and phone so no need for a handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag For iPad, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag not only looks attractive but is very practical as well. Not large or cumbersome its proportions are tailored to the iPad which has a cushioned compartment inside. My iPad 2 fits snugly inside even with its protective casing on. There's a handy second full size compartment for stuff & a further small, meshed zipped compartment for say earbuds. The flap is secured by Velcro so it's east & quick to open, & the strap has a really long extension so can be worn across the body even by someone tall. Overall it's a great design & fantastic value for money. I've been looking for sometime for a neat iPad bag that leaves hands free when on the move & this is It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a bag...., 22 Jan 2013
By 
D. Fell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Internally it has a pocket for the tablet, so the bag is a little bigger than the tablet, say 20% with plenty of storage - I'd have prefred somthing a little smaller, however cannot fault the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BAGBASE METRO IPAD REPORTER - 4 Colours
£7.99 - £14.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews