Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch - bought as a gift.
Lovely watch. The face is mid size, but as it is a gift - this makes it timeless (please excuse the pun). Arrived on time and packaged well. Thanks
Published 10 months ago by Joanne Newsome

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Faulty product, returned first and second, both glass ...
Faulty product, returned first and second, both glass faces smashed and pins came out, shame such a lovely watch but no point trying with a third
Published 2 months ago by Miss S Young


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch - bought as a gift., 2 Feb 2014
By 
Joanne Newsome "Jo Jo" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
Lovely watch. The face is mid size, but as it is a gift - this makes it timeless (please excuse the pun). Arrived on time and packaged well. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rotary watch delight, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
I am delighted with this watch, the bracelet is perfect fit and no adjustment was required . I can't believe the price was so cheap I am delighted with the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghasem, 27 July 2014
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
After spending several months pondering on what watch to buy and reading the reviews I decided on this one and was delighted with it. I can't wait to wear it but I have to get the strap altered as it's slightly too big and I want it to fix without falling down my wrist. It's the sort of watch you can wear to work and for dressing up. If anyone is wondering what watch to buy then you certainly won't be disappointed with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
Lovely watch, bracelet is comfy and plenty big enough. Face is clear, looks really classy. Commented on by friends and colleagues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary Watch, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
So pleased with this watch I had to get five links removed because I have a small wrist but love the watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is beautiful!!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
The watch is really beautiful. Of course, I still need time to see if it is as good as beautiful :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary ladies watch, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
Absolutely delighted with my new watch - I chose it because I had somehow cracked the face of my Rotary watch and as quite expensive to replace thought I'd have a nice new one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars luxury in a good price, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
it is fabulous, looks luxurious and smart. very good price.the bracelet is slightly large on my hand but I am wearing it comfortably-planning to take it to a local store to tighten the bracelet a little. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
I bought this as a leaving present for someone. The watch was exceptionally good value and I was delighted with it when I saw it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality everyday watch., 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rotary Quartz Analogue LB42825/06 Ladies Watch (Watch)
Could not resist this Rotary watch at the bargain price offered. It is a classic everyday watch with a quality brand name. I would have preferred a larger boyfriend style but no complaints as I did some research before ordering and knew what was coming. The strap was slightly tight on my 7.5" wrist so I phoned Rotary and they said they would send me a couple of extra links out at no charge for that model number. Watch arrived within 2 days so thank you Amazon for your brilliant prices and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews