Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2012
Bargain price. Super quality (as you'd expect from Rotary). Arrived quickly.

One very slight niggle:- as it has a metal bracelet I had to pay £10 to take it in to a High St jewellers to have the it adjusted to fit my wrist.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
Excellent purchase. Strap is a generous size, but easily adjusted by a jeweller. Watch looks very expensive but was really good value. Well packaged and time/date easy to adjust.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I loved this watch. It's chunky, but still looks neat on my wrist. A real quality watch as I'd expect from Rotary. Excellent buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I absolutely love this watch. When I ordered it I was a bit worried as others reviews mentioned that it was too chunky, however I was pleasantly surprised that it actually is a perfect size. It is a great everyday watch but can also be dressed up. I gave it 4 stars only because the bracelet needed adjusting and that added extra £10 to the price, but overall, AMAZING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
This is quite a heavy, chunky watch which I wasn't expecting and so I returned it. It is a lovely watch for someone who wants something chunky but I am fairly slim and it looked too heavy on my wrist. Amazon did a very prompt refund. Thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
I bought this for my mum as a gift and she loves it! The watch looks really nice with its blue dials. It came well packaged in its Rotary box, which made it really nice for my mum to open. Great watch and got it for a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Not an expensive watch but certainly looks smart and made a good Christmas gift. The blue enameling is very striking and makes it stand out against other metallic timepieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Arrived and doesn't work! Not replacement only refund offered by Amazon. pretty unhappy very disappointing, I've been told to contact the manufacturer..... I was sold junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
A gift for my Auntie. A great bargain at the time: would have to pay at lest 3 times as much as I paid back then and this was less than 3 years ago. Rotary equals quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Sturdy but not bulky well designed watch. Very good value and looks more expensive than it was. Nice face and well made. Will enjoy wearing it on a daily basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)