Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great little train garage. The doors can be open so it can be used as a straight through track, or the door can be closed at either end.
Excellent quality from Brio as expected!
Published 17 months ago by AmyM

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
bought for 2yr old grandson last week so assume fun don't really know
Published 4 months ago by Sue Goff


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Great little train garage. The doors can be open so it can be used as a straight through track, or the door can be closed at either end.
Excellent quality from Brio as expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brio train garage, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson aged 2, despite Brio specifying that it (and most other Brio train products) are for 3+ years. He rapidly understood how to raise and lower the doors. Its main function at present is to act as a tunnel, with the doors up. Like all Brio products it is great, well-made and an interesting addition to the track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great train garage/tunnel, 12 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
This garage is very well made, and looks like it was made to last. It can be used as a train garage (open at one end) or if you open the door it can be used as a tunnel (open at both ends). The red knob can be turned to open the door, this can be done easily enough by my son who just turned 3. It is a great addition to his train set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars little boys dream!, 1 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. Barbara Thompson (County Durham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Bought for my 3 year grandson to add to his already growing collection of trains,tracks and a variety of buildings,what little boy doesn't want to put his train to bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars train garage, 10 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Excellent well made product. Brio never fail to please. Bought for an addition to our Grandsons train set . He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greate, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Just fantastic. We all love playing with it (from 2y to 50 y) we are glad that we can have it in our playroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It looked like one of the better train sheds (not really a ..., 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Chosen because: It looked like one of the better train sheds (not really a garage, as garages don't stay on the track :)

Expectations: Met in full. Brio has a good name and generally, quality is to be expected.

Description: Just as in the Amazon image and description, with one additional benefit - when the shed/garage door is rotated (chimney) the door will lift and close from and to either side and, when the door is not in use, it fits neatly in the ceiling. Neat!

Price: No getting away from it, Brio is very expensive, whether this is worth its price will depend on its life expectancy and, from my evaluation of the product, I'd say yes, as it looks built to last, I don't see any reason why this would not become a treasured family hand-me-down for future generations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for Grandson, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
This was purchased for my Grandson's second birthday and was delighted with it, a great addition to his collection of Brio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, and fun, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
A huge hit with the little one, who hardly let go of it throughout the day. Note that when you turn the knob to open the roller-shutter door to the engine shed, if you keep on turning it closes at the other end, which is really neat. This little in-line engine shed seems to be integrated into railway games a lot more readily than the roundhouse type that have a turntable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Thomas, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage (Toy)
Bought for great-nephew to use with his Brio tracks and Thomas the Tank Engine toys. When he stops playing with it I'll ask him if he likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BRIO BRI-33574 Rail Train Garage
£13.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews