Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brio 33097, 17 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
What a great little set. My son and I have been collecting the odd piece of Brio railway, but this has been our biggest purchase. He loves playing with it and spends all day arranging tracks, offloading cargo etc. Brio is such a durable and clever system. For this reason he will have this set to pass onto his own kids. This set encorporates so many elements and we love the battery engine too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top choice, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
Excellent quality. The equipment is quite ingeneous & fun to play with.
Track was a bit more compact than expected.
Nice tub, but there's so much stuff and it is so tightly packed, that it almost requires a "science degree" to repack. A small child would struggle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product!, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
Great Brio set - purchased for my three year old little boy. Fantastic value for money and compliments the rest of the Brio set we have perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than cheap plastic toys., 25 Dec. 2012
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
My two year old son loves it he won't leave it alone. Yes it's expensive but it's worth every penny it will last him a long time unlike some other cheaper toys out their at similar prices. I don't normally review products I've purchased from amazon but I feel this deserves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
My son love playing with it. Good quality,easy to install,not as easy to put it back in the box but this is not an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A life long present, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
I got this for my Niece's little boy and he has played with this all over Christmas. It's very well made as you would expect from Brio. I can also add to this for birthday's etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cargo railway, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
Excellent toy and our grandson loves it
It is versatile and can be enhanced as time goes on
Very sturdy and easy to handle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun!, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
My little boy loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just a heads-up, 29 Oct. 2012
By 
Thade780 (København, Danmark) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
I bought this set for my two years old from another retailer and he's very happy about it. I just wanted to point out that 120£ is crazy since I've bought it for less than half.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mrs crouch, 2 Oct. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33097 Rail Deluxe Cargo Railway Set in a Tub (Toy)
I think it is beautifully made but the track doesn't lock securely enough for my 2 year old grandson
To not be able to pull it apart!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews