Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, but no difference between this and free version.
I absolutely love this game! Like almost all games for tablet devices it is simple yet strangely addictive. However my one problem with this game is that after paying 61 coins for it on my Kindle Fire, I see no difference between this and the version which is free to download. It runs at exactly the same speed, there are no extra options, unlockables or game modes and...
Published 14 months ago by Samantha Brookfield

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Annoying
I got this really looking forward to this but when I was looking at another game I saw the exact same game but free, how annoying is that ?
Published 7 months ago by Zoe Mizel


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game, but no difference between this and free version., 31 Jan. 2014
By 
Samantha Brookfield (Liverpool, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
I absolutely love this game! Like almost all games for tablet devices it is simple yet strangely addictive. However my one problem with this game is that after paying 61 coins for it on my Kindle Fire, I see no difference between this and the version which is free to download. It runs at exactly the same speed, there are no extra options, unlockables or game modes and just like the free version there are no advertisements on screen to disrupt game play. I'm not too concerned because I used coins which came free with my Kindle Fire but I'm thinking I might as well have saved my coins and stuck to the free version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Annoying, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
I got this really looking forward to this but when I was looking at another game I saw the exact same game but free, how annoying is that ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, satisfying and unbelievably addictive!, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
CRAZY FUN, all the way the way through. This app puts your skills to the test, and brings your patience to a limit. Learn how to be a Fruit Ninja master as you progress through the game while you treat yourself to a time-consuming, funny, realistic and a mind-bogglingly fun game! Perfect for EVERYONE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, Addictive and Fun., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
Great little game, a simple concept that just works so well! It's a game worthy of having on your device in my opinion. Fun game that can become addictive without stressing you like, for example, Flappy Bird sometimes could. The 2 player option is just as fun if not more so than playing solo... I would recommend this classic game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Swiping, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
loads of fun
upgrading to the full version from the freebie, we also have the xbox version as well
all of them are really fun to play - recommended !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelllent, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
I love watching my son play this game. it is so quick and tests his reflexes and observations skills to the limit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


96 of 115 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best game ever, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
As addictive as any game invented ever just play it then play it again and again and again Get it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars big hype for nothing, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
people rave about how good this game is and I hate to be the one to break it to you but it just isn't. it is boring repetitive, monotonous and just awful, big hype for nothing is what it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars woohoo!, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
Great fun! I like this a lot and it is incredibly simple to play, fruit is thrown randomly across the screen and you have to slash it by swiping your finger across, very addictive, for me anyway. I recommend giving it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja (App)
Good arcade game. One of the simplest games to play for any ages. Great fun swiping the screen as quickly as possible to slice the fruit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit Ninja
Fruit Ninja by Halfbrick Studios Pty Ltd
£0.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews