Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.10+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
As a sufferer of frequent UTI's, I didn't really expect anything to help. This does. It takes a few weeks to build up in your system but once there it works really well. I have had one UTI since starting this product and was still able to function without the searing pain that is so disabling. Definitely worth trying if you suffer. I also get symptoms of interstitial cystitis; I have found this lessens the effect of this also.
It is a little expensive but worth it if you can afford it long term.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I had regular bouts of cystitis, and always had to take antibiotics to clear it. In my case it seems to be prevention is better than cure, and for me these capsules do the trick.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Decided to try this after a particularly persistent UTI which 3 courses of antibiotics had failed to eradicate. Am now on my second pack and so far so good, no trips to the doctor's necessary since I started taking it. An added bonus for me was that (unlike some antibiotics) it had no unpleasant side-effects!
My recommendation for any sufferers of persistent UTI's is to try it and see- the only downside is the price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
The product recommends usage for a period of time before it becomes affective. We are still in this early period but the signs are positive for a reduction in infection
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
My Doctor recommended these to me and I have had no problems since taking them. Very good product. Will continue using for another 3 months
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This has proven to be fairly good at treating my problem. Though I may still need to see my family Doctor from time to time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I have for years suffered from chronic recurrent. UTI's, tried all the smart chemical ,medicines. I was then told of these capsules. I use them in conjunction with 'Now' D-Mannose I feel better than I have done for a very long time and am trouble free. Natural. Antibacterial are much better option and no side effects. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Recommended by my nutritionist. Easy to take. But has to be taken for a longer time to achieve any effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This product used to work for me until it changed to capsule form. When it was available as a tablet it kept me free from UTIs for four months. Since the new formulation in capsule form I have gone back to frequent UTIs which I can only manage with antibiotics. Disappointing, but this is only my experience. It may still work for the majority of women. I think it has something to do with the way I absorb capsules. Generally capsules are faster to absorb than tablets, but faster is not always better. I have notified the manufacturers but they say their clinical trials show no significant difference in the effectiveness of the new formulation and the old. I am now looking for another North American Cranberry supplement in tablet form. Can anyone help?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
sorry these tablets did not help my partners symptoms at all time to try something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)