Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars84
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2012
7 out of the ring did not bang! The one that did was a mild pop no louder than the hammer falling. Old stock manufacure date 2008. Very disapointed!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Son loves these caps, found many others didn't "bang" every time. Not had a problem at all with these. Perfect loud bang every time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
I have searched Amazon for the most cost effective caps. I think these are the ones.

What else can I say? They go bang!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
There is not too much to say. These caps are well priced and do what they need to do and are more than adequate. Occasionally one of the shots is a dud, but I don't know if that is down to the actual gun or the caps themselves.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I bought these for my son after a trip to blackgang chine saw us coming home with a cap gun. The ones he has tried so far though don't always pop first time :( They are ok for now but I will go with another brand next time
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
My son has opened a packet this evening and the cap went of when he removed the cover it has made a hole in his onesie and burnt his skin.

Can you contact me
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Caps are very poor quality they puff or flash more than they go bang the packageing and delivery were fine and even sent extra card of caps with out opening every card we don't know if it is all cards but my 5 year olds son has given up after trying the first random from 3 cards and being rubbish in his words as I bought £28 pounds worth of these it's very disappointing . I've also tried them as targets for air rifle and they just flash rather than go bang
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Nice loud bang when fired Not all of them worked, but my grandson still loves them. Will be ordering more in future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Excellent this is my second purchase my son loves these ones compared to smyths because they are a lot louder!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
These will last for a long time. My son was delighted with them for the 2 cap guns that he has
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)