Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleased
this is a very nice ski suit and very good quality im pleased i bought this as it is so cheap, there is pleanty of space in it too as some 7-8 year old clothing is skimpy fitting this will fit my son for at least 2 years, thank you winfeild megastore, great product
Published on 24 Nov 2011 by lyndsey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great product but comes in very big
We ordered this for my 6-year-old daughter who is slender in frame but on par for her age in terms of height, i.e. trousers age 6-7 at the GAP fit her. This Ski Suit was miles too big for her in length. I didn't return it but kept it for next year when she will be 7 years old. I bought the 3-4 Years ski suit (exactly the same make and colour) and this fitted her perfectly.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleased, 24 Nov 2011
this is a very nice ski suit and very good quality im pleased i bought this as it is so cheap, there is pleanty of space in it too as some 7-8 year old clothing is skimpy fitting this will fit my son for at least 2 years, thank you winfeild megastore, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for money, 13 Feb 2013
By 
B. Burnett "bjburnett" (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very reasonable ski suit. Warm, waterproof and good quality. Generous size as well. Good value for kids who outgrow their clothes very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son who is 6. The snowsuit is very nice and feels warm enough. The sizing is generous though: I bought 5-6 and I am pleased I did that as it fits my son (who is taller than average) perfectly. There is still room for growth and I am sure it will fit him next year too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great product but comes in very big, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We ordered this for my 6-year-old daughter who is slender in frame but on par for her age in terms of height, i.e. trousers age 6-7 at the GAP fit her. This Ski Suit was miles too big for her in length. I didn't return it but kept it for next year when she will be 7 years old. I bought the 3-4 Years ski suit (exactly the same make and colour) and this fitted her perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars beautiful suit, far too big, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's beautiful quality, but the sizing is not true to size. The suit I bought for an 11 year old would have fit a hefty adult!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ski suit, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered for my daughter she is quite tall for her age (7) but this fits great and has some room for growth would recommend and will use company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, but comes up large, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's very well made and really warm. I bought it for my 3 year old daughter and it fits my 6 year old daughter better! My 6 year old loves it though. It also washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snow suit, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On the large size for the age stated but going to hang on to it as it looks very warm and snuggly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. The product was as described. I bought one last year, same branch because if was very good quality that's why I bought again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Grandma, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grand-daughter who is tall for her age at two and a half. It is a good fit and the measurement chart was really useful before purchasing! Really pleased thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews