Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars47
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
not sure if its due to skin differences but quite simply this product just doesn't work.........maybe i'm just too tasty for the bugs ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Works wonderfully against insects. Does not irritate my skin in any way, and it re applied it doesnt appear sticky and uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I bought this for my 1 year old daughter before we went to Spain, I used it every night and she only got one small bite on her belly (which we may have missed spraying if I'm honest) however after spraying myself with it also, as the smell of our stronger repellent had me sneezing for hours, I then got 12 bites :-( not strong enough for adults although certainly more pleasant to use... Would use again for the baby but will stick to 'deet' containing products for us in the future I think!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Good stuff, not sure it worked but me and the kids never got bitten. Smells nice too, no one complained about putting it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Went to Africa on holiday. My little one didn't get bit once while using this product. My husband and i used as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought this product before when I went on holiday to Thailand. I like it so much so bought 2 more bottles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
I have given it three stars because it worked form my 16 month old but not for me. I had loads of bites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
The whole family use this when on holiday and we have not had one bite since using it. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
The first time used and a massive tick bite in the park. Not very useful I would say. Smells well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
no ingredient list, not sure what's in it, which should be the point of buying natural products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)