Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply
Easy to use and there is no nasty lingering smell. My son is 6 month's old so I was worried about a reaction, but this was gentle and caused no issue. He did not get bitten once.
Published 15 months ago by Rousel

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for kids not s good for adults
I bought this for my 1 year old daughter before we went to Spain, I used it every night and she only got one small bite on her belly (which we may have missed spraying if I'm honest) however after spraying myself with it also, as the smell of our stronger repellent had me sneezing for hours, I then got 12 bites :-( not strong enough for adults although certainly more...
Published 11 months ago by cat d


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
Easy to use and there is no nasty lingering smell. My son is 6 month's old so I was worried about a reaction, but this was gentle and caused no issue. He did not get bitten once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great spray!, 21 Nov 2012
By 
J. Burmingham (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
This spray is great. I used it when pregnant. It smells nice (didn't make me feel sick) easily absorbed and I didn't get bitten once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not strong smelling. Need to keep touching up, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
Not strong smelling but felt safe to put on our 1 yr olds. Seemed to help. Needed to put it on unexposed areas a little as it also helps with biting things other than mosquitos. Also sprayed it in the suitcases before leaving, to make sure we didnt bring any unwanted friends home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for kids not s good for adults, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
I bought this for my 1 year old daughter before we went to Spain, I used it every night and she only got one small bite on her belly (which we may have missed spraying if I'm honest) however after spraying myself with it also, as the smell of our stronger repellent had me sneezing for hours, I then got 12 bites :-( not strong enough for adults although certainly more pleasant to use... Would use again for the baby but will stick to 'deet' containing products for us in the future I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
I bought this to take on holiday as I was worried about Mosquitos, we used this everyday & night on my 4 month old baby & she wasn't bitten once. Fast delivery helped too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
Went to Africa on holiday. My little one didn't get bit once while using this product. My husband and i used as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice, 26 Mar 2014
By 
Corina (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
Bought this product before when I went on holiday to Thailand. I like it so much so bought 2 more bottles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 13 Mar 2014
By 
Claudia (Firenze, Italia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
Works wonderfully against insects. Does not irritate my skin in any way, and it re applied it doesnt appear sticky and uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not so keen., 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
If it's possible I felt this attracted the mozzies more than it did repel them - I bought two bottles which are both still full and unused. I found the size too large and so takes up room in your luggage and adds weight - one bottle would last several holidays - good for some I suppose but I would prefer something small and handy. I was in Albania where the mossies were ferocious and so maybe nothing would have worked on them but still, I felt it was a waste of money. I was attracted by the 'natural' credentials as I was hoping to use it for my baby - it didn't work and I wouldn't use any sprays that didn't claim to be natural anyway, so hit and miss for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars does'nt work!!!!!!!!!!, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 150ml Organic Mother and Baby Insect Repellant Bodyspray (Personal Care)
not sure if its due to skin differences but quite simply this product just doesn't work.........maybe i'm just too tasty for the bugs ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews