Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AnyS
A good quality oil which is rich in odour and spreads well in your room. I would definitely recommend it and buy it again.
Published 23 months ago by AnyS

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but the smell does not last
Used the oil in my washing machine with soapnuts to add scent to the wash.

I also used it to add scent to a pot pourri.

The scent was lovely, but didn't last long and I had to keep replenishing the oil.
Published 6 months ago by Puzzle crazy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AnyS, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
A good quality oil which is rich in odour and spreads well in your room. I would definitely recommend it and buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality essential oil., 23 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
I use a lot of essential oils and lavender is one of the ones I use the most. This is an excellent quality oil, which can be used neat on the skin in the case of burns or insect bites, as well as mixed with a carrier oil as for massaging for balancing and relaxing. One of the most 'essential' oils in the essential oils range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Herb oil, 16 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
Great for nails and many other uses. Bought this to add to carrier oil to make my own hand and nail oil. Last for ages and smells lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
I bought this along with other oils to use as part of the oil cleansing method. The oils arrived within 2 days and were really well packaged. All the oils are of great quality and I'm very pleased with them. I will definitely be buying these again and recommending them and the seller to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Thank you, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
Excellent pure oil great value and a big bottle. Excellent for sprinkling on your pillow to help with sleeping. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorite oils -- happy to find a reliable stockist of this size!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
I fly through lavender -- I use it in everything. Household cleaners, a few drops in my shampoo, lavender + peppermint + tea tree + cornstarch for a cooling, soothing, medicated powder, and even a drop or two on the pulse points as a fragrance. Glad to find a high quality oil at a great price point. Depending on how quickly I get through this bottle, I might graduate to the 50ml at my next purchase!

Naissance proved to be a reliable seller, quick to respond to inquiry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars potent, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
This is is a stronger effect than my last purchase of another brand. It really helps me drop off to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quite a nice item, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
nice lavender oil lasts just the job goes well with almond oil as a skin moistener would buy again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skin treats, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Mishy (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
This is perfect to dab on a cotton bud and apply straight to a spot if you are prone to them - Lavender (and tea tree) are the only essential oils you can use neat on the skin without damaging it - goes a long way too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but the smell does not last, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Puzzle crazy (Walsall, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil (Personal Care)
Used the oil in my washing machine with soapnuts to add scent to the wash.

I also used it to add scent to a pot pourri.

The scent was lovely, but didn't last long and I had to keep replenishing the oil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad36906c)

This product

30ml Lavender, True Essential Oil
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews