Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legend
Went to see him this year at buxton opera house... This DVD was brilliant. Will defo go and see him again and will look out for more DVDs in the future
Published 9 months ago by Mandy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
This DVD was OK to start with but got very tiresome about halfway through I didn't see it through to the end
Published 8 months ago by DAWN BARRETT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD was OK to start with but got very tiresome about halfway through I didn't see it through to the end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear!, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Having the bad luck to receive this as a gift I thought I would give it a go with an open mind and all I can say is I have never wanted so much to start self harming! Why would anyone want to watch what can only be described as one of the most unfunny people act like a chav that you would normally find gracing your tv in the morning on the Jeremy Kyle show? I told my so called friend they can keep the dvd and also told them where to go!

Great present for the uneducated lower classes and the Jeremy Kyle generation...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The comedian, 19 Jan 2013
By 
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This comedian is of poor qualiteeeeeeeee. Seriously, he is god awful. Do not waste your money on this, let alone any BBC3 nonsense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 29 Mar 2013
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This guy is so cringe-worthy. His act is very outdated and unfunny. Please don't waste your money on this DVD. If you want a funny DVD, get any of Greg Davies/Rhod Gilbert's - Hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITTTTTTYYY !!!!!!!!!!!, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Think i really bought this one for myself but gave it to my stepson so so good new generation of comedy !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better than his tv, 12 Jan 2013
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
bought for partner for christmas, very funny, really enjoyed it, would have prefered a blu ray copy but that doesnt seem available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comedy, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Very good DVD, good fun, plenty of laughs, great entertainment. Good value for money.
Would buy again, good all rounder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
as the children are just that little bit too young to go to the show it was a good family, laugh/sit down together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic present, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This was for a christmas present. We have watched it and thought it was fantastic. Would recommend it to anyone that likes Lee Nelson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny and clever, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
When I first saw an episode of his show season one, I wasnt impressed but after watching another episode I changed my view. He is a funny guy and quite clever with his jokes. Seen all his TV stuff now and recently gave this live show a go... Glad I did. His best work so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lee Nelson Live [DVD]
Lee Nelson Live [DVD] by Lee Nelson (DVD - 2012)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews