Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!
watched it and loved it almost had an asthma attack from laughing so hard! its just as funny as his well good show on bbc 3, if not better! really funny and entertaining! i lent it to a mate and he loved it aswell! i would recommend to anyone that likes lee nelson or his kind of comedy. or if you dont even know the guy, just try it! its worth it trust me!
Published 18 months ago by mke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
This guy is very funny
Published 1 month ago by mikey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. P. Winship "Pammy" (Hull, East Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This was a present for my husband who enjoyed watching it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great viewing, 17 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Got this as a birthday present hadn't seen much of him before, but I have to say it was great viewing and will definitely watch more of him. Well worth if you fancy a few laughs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This guy is very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Brill thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD was OK to start with but got very tiresome about halfway through I didn't see it through to the end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear!, 10 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Having the bad luck to receive this as a gift I thought I would give it a go with an open mind and all I can say is I have never wanted so much to start self harming! Why would anyone want to watch what can only be described as one of the most unfunny people act like a chav that you would normally find gracing your tv in the morning on the Jeremy Kyle show? I told my so called friend they can keep the dvd and also told them where to go!

Great present for the uneducated lower classes and the Jeremy Kyle generation...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The comedian, 19 Jan. 2013
By 
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This comedian is of poor qualiteeeeeeeee. Seriously, he is god awful. Do not waste your money on this, let alone any BBC3 nonsense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 29 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Lee Nelson Live [DVD] (DVD)
This guy is so cringe-worthy. His act is very outdated and unfunny. Please don't waste your money on this DVD. If you want a funny DVD, get any of Greg Davies/Rhod Gilbert's - Hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lee Nelson Live [DVD]
Lee Nelson Live [DVD] by Lee Nelson (DVD - 2012)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews