Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Argan oil
The oil is very versatile and can be used for hair and body. Only a small amount is needed. I gave 4 stars for it because while the oil is really good, the bottle would be better if it had some kind of stopper or pipette to avoid pouring out so much on to your hand and wasting the oil.
Published on 24 Jun 2012 by amdeli

versus
25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake?
1.This doesn't smell like argan oil. Argan oil has a nutty smell and this is completely scent free.If the scent was removed then it would have damaged the oil anyway.
2.Argan oil is famous for being easy to absorb into skin and even with a little bit this oil didn't absorb very well and feels like cooking oil.

This probably would stop your hair being...
Published on 2 July 2012 by stardust


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Argan oil, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
The oil is very versatile and can be used for hair and body. Only a small amount is needed. I gave 4 stars for it because while the oil is really good, the bottle would be better if it had some kind of stopper or pipette to avoid pouring out so much on to your hand and wasting the oil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this oil, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
Excellent price for a typically expensive oil. I use this daily on my face, hand and hair and eNaissance provides an excellent product. Some people have complained that it isn't true Argan oil because it doesn't 'smell' of anything, however, many beauty oils claiming to be Argan frequently add fragrance and cooking grade Argan oil, while fine for beauty use too, roasts the seeds to release their nutty aroma. Unroasted and pure no fragrance added Argan has a very neutral smell. This is the real deal and is a great, highly recommended purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 30 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
My hair loves this! Hooray, at last the hair no longer is frizzy, dry, sticks up, still curly/wavy and unruly, but with more condition! I had forgotten what hair in good conditioner was and had almost given up trying any more products. Taking it one step further have tried this on my skin, body and face. No rashes, blemishes and no need to buy more cream from the chemist for an allergic reaction. (Yes, had to do that before now, as I have really sensitive skin). Lovely, lovely, lovely Argan oil. Have used this in conjunction with Organix moroccan argan oil as I needed both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and price, 20 Aug 2012
By 
L. Taylerson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
This oil is great for softening skin and is very helpful with eczema and dry skin. It absorbs easily when warmed in the hand and a smallamount is all that is needed. I have re-purchased several times and always been pleased with the quality and delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Argan oil, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
I have used (and been happy with) jojoba oil, but then I found this. Wow! I use it on skin and hair to either moisturise and/or condition, and it works really well - especially in colder months. The fact it is so natural makes it a winner every time for me. And great to order 2 bottles from this seller and get free postage :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Argan Oil, 13 Sep 2011
By 
Annette Cole (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
Purchased this item, it does wonder, makes your skin so soft and subtle, erases any fine lines and blemishes, just ordered another one of these as I put a few drops in the bath, so my skin is silky smooth, very nice product, good for the whole body and nails and hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rosacea treatment, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
I have had Rosacea, a facial skin disorder, causing reddening and acne like effects, for some years. I tried many products to little effect. Research on the net led me to Argan oil. I have been using it now for about 6 months and it works. My forehead has recovered completely and looks normal whilst my cheeks and chin are much improved. I apply a few drops to each area twice a day, gently rubbing it into the skin. So, instead of, a worsening and distressing condition, I have an improving one. This product from Naissance is very good value, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and delivery, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
Great product, this is my third order, I prefer it to bio oil, helps to look after tired and dry skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oil, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
Fantastic moisturiser, have used on face and body so far and plan to use on hair after recommendations from friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 4 Mar 2013
By 
E. Hook "Eish" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil (Personal Care)
Love argon oil and use it on hair and body. Gives the hair a healthy sheen and helps keeping skin soft. Arrived in good time and well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100ml Argan 100% Pure Carrier Oil
6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews