Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars964
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.99+ £1.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2015
I'm currently using this oil mixed with coconut oil to help my hair grow faster, and almost immediately I could see new baby hair growing out. I'm seriously impressed!
11 comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Great oil. Really doesn't smell bad, and is a great all-round product. Stimulates hair growth and is a good moisturiser for hair.
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Great product just as described and quick delivery! best product for eyebrow growth, it really works! Forget all these fad exspensive eyebrow growth serums on the market, this is all you need for cara brows!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Love this product! I bought it to make my hair grow as I have really thin hair. I've seen a lot of re-growth and my eyebrows and eyelashed are thicker as well!
33 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
excellent to help hair grow - have only tried it on eyebrows.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
This is also a very good product, I mix it with the Jamaican mango and lime castor oil.
This makes my natural afro hair feel silky and moisturised. Love it!!!
I use this in my children's hair too.

This product also arrived on time too.
Also need to re order very soon 👍
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Was initially sceptical before buying , however after applying it every day for one week my hair has grown half and inch longer! Seriously. The ricin stimulates blood flow to the scalp. Only downside is that it runs out too quick - I suggest ordering two bottles at a time
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
This products has so many uses, amazing stuff. you need very little. Trying it on my cat who has a fungus on her head, looks like it slowing down the growth already. Also using on skin blemishes, might give it a go on my hair. Its so versatile.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Have been using on my eyebrows for about a month and I can already see a huge difference.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Excellent oil for thickening hair. If you buy this oil you
Won't be disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)