Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars250
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.79+ £1.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2015
I am a a great believe of castor oil. I use it for so many things. There is a book called "The Oil That Heals" by William A. McGarey M.D. which is very informative on ways of using castor oil.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Castor oil with the best price I have ever seen. I don't know what people using it for but I bought it as beauty remedy for my eyelashes and hair. It works perfectly for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
mix it with coconut oil as a hair deep conditioner and it's helps with itchy scalp and even itchy skin and insect bites...Mixed with sweet almond as a skin moisturiser too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I bought this bottle because I tried the small size bottle and it was very nice....but this one made my hair very dry and doesn't do the same job as the small bottle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
It is beautifully working! My hair is shinier than ever, plus my eyelashes started to grow back. Great product plus great service, it arrived in 2 working days. xxx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
it is not pure cold pressed oil. it has a weight smell and it has a liquidy consistency - whoever knows the oil, knows it is not liquidy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Been using this on my eyelashes for about a month and I can definitely tell they're starting to grow!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Came well packaged and on time. Real coldpress. Lovely oil. Does wonders to my lashes, skin and hair.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
I havE been using this product on my hair and it always feels and looks less frizzy when i have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
I have used it 3 times as a hot treatment for my damaged hair and I can already see the GREAT results. Hair look shiny, thick and healthy, they do not break anymore. This is a very dense oil, so is not easy to remove it from the hair, therefore I mix it with another oils (less dense) of my regular conditioner. On the other hand, it does not get into the eyes or leak when used on eyebrows and eyelashes (I think they got a bit thicker too). It Will buy again.
22 comments|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)