Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table tennis on dining-table, 23 Nov. 2011
By 
P. Butler (Leicestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
Rollnet Set

Very good product. Excellent value for money.

This was bought because we do not have room for a full sized table tennis table. It was very simple to put up and the net is sturdy and secure with the attachment to the table having soft rubber ends which means it does no damage to the surface even if you push/move it.

The bats are quite small for adult hands but you get used to them very quickly.

It is quick to set up and take down. It is small enough to fit in a drawer and be tidied away. There is none of the grief of moving large bits of furniture around. It may not be like playing on a full sized table but it is fun and fast and entertaining and I would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow..., 19 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
This table tennis net is absolutly amazing , if you are quering with urself on whether to buy it , you cannot go wrong , 2 bats and 3 balls are an added extra , really best net ever!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy To Put Up and Take Away, 1 Sept. 2011
By 
Js Swetnam (Rotherham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
One of the main features of the net is that you can put it up and take it down extremely easily. I play with this net every day and i have never found a fault. I have also taken it on holiday using the carrying case. Overall this is the best table tennis net i have ever used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for small flats!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
Don't have room for a ping pong table? This is your perfect solution. Can put it on pretty much any table. If your table is small, it may be difficult to keep the game going if you're used to playing on a normal ping pong table, but my husband and I seemed to master the art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy tenis, 10 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
great buy but not had much use from it as the table is in use too often for things like eating .product is real easy to set up and your playing within a few minuets of getting it out of the self contained holder/case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great net - buy this one, not others as its so easy to set up and put away, 7 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
The net is really good. It says on the packet its an award winning design and I agree its much better than the traditional design you clamp to the table I had when I was a kid (which did mark!).

It's easy to attach and doesn't mark surfaces you attach to. The net is on a spring and extends/rolls out between the 2 posts as you pull them apart and retracts and rolls itself up when you bring them together.
You push the button on the top of the post down to extend feet on the bottom of the post which go under the table. When you release the button the feet grip the table as they are being pulled upwards by a spring.

You can set it up in 30 seconds and its non marking.

Its brilliant and well worth the money. The bats are smaller than normal size and I didn't really like them, but its well worth buying for the net alone and we've had hours of fun with ours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Indoor Fun, 3 Jan. 2012
By 
ChzAMrn "ChzAMrn" (Manchester England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
This is brilliant and so much easier than those metal screw ones as doesn't mark the table. Really excellent quality and I can't recommend enough. Children are 7 and 10 and love it but to be honest the adults have hogged it quite a bit too. Simple fun and a break from the computer games!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
Bought this for my son for Christmas. Really good item. Sturdy, quick to put up and take down, and doesn't mark the table. The bats that come with it aren't full size, but no problem, I really bought this just for the net and am very pleasantly surprised with that.

Now my son won't need any help to put this up when he wants to use it, he'll just be able to get on with it. Can't recommend highly enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Table Tennis Net, 12 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Rollnet Set (Misc.)
This easy to use, easy to store net does just the trick! Turns the dining table into a table tennis table extremely quickly :O)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rollnet Set
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews