Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars9
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
2
Price:£101.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
I sent for this for my wife to give to her for Valentine's Day. We have just celebrated our Golden Wedding and thought this would be appropriate and was very disappointed with the quality of it, It was very flimsy and I would have been furious if I had paid the original price quoted for it. My wife has very small wrists and this was going to be very tight more suited to a child. I don't think i will be buying any more jewelry from Amazon as it is costing me for the postage to send it back although in their favour they did reimburse me almost immediately so ten out of ten to Amazon for their handling of the situation.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I was looking for a bangle which would suit my very smal wrist. I have found that in the past, all bangles were so loose I would lose them.
This 9Ct Gold Diamon cut Bangle is perfect for me!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I had brought this for myself but it was far to small for my wrist, so had to return it,
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I searched for a LADIES bangle. Even though my wife has small hands / wrists, this was far too small. It would only fit a small child / baby.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Its agorgeous braaceket but its only fits if you have skinny arms I was gutted when it didn't fit
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Too early to comment as I have read only 53 pages as yet. That is enough to draw a preliminary conclusion that it is an absorbing read. .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It was very poor value for money. It was Very thin and didn't open although it looks as if it should.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Christmas present for myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)