Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy duty realistic tool bet, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
My 3 year old godson loved this. It's very realistic and heavy duty. The belt is also good quality compared to others that I saw when researching what to buy. A definite recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
My 3-year-old son loved it! He is "fixing" everything in the house. He is constantly with the electric screwdriver in his hand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tools, 4 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
The tools in this belt look just like Daddy's and are very sturdy. The belt fits well and adjusts with velcro. For some reason my grandson prefers to carry the tools in a tool box at the moment but I still think the belt is great. I also like that there is a little picture of each tool next to the slots so you know where to put them away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
Brilliant tool set - really realistic like Daddy's tools. My 4 year old son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bosch Toy Tool Belt, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
Perfect for Birthday wish list of 3year old. Very realistic with moving parts but also safe and durable. Great price and proving great fun for the birthday boy. Would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
This is the most amazing product. Very well made...very strong. Completely authentic copy of daddy's tools ! Bosch make everything for children with safety n mind. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the real thing !!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
I bought this for my nearly 3 year old Grandson, he absolutely loves it and hasn't taken it off for 8 hours ! The belt and tools are all of high quality and the belt adjusts to any size very easily. The best bit is that the Drill really works and the screwdriver turns and makes a noise aswell. Will definitely be buying other parts of the Bosch range for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
Thanks Bosch for have created something that is really nice and usefull for very active kids that like to use this kind of things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bosch toy tool belt, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
l bought this for my three year old grandson, as he loves playing Bob the builder. He loved the present and had it on straight away, l think he will have lots of fun playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, nice to get some help around the house, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Toy Tool Belt (Toy)
Bought this for our son who loves to help, really enjoys playing with the drill and the saw especially. The belt is good quality as are the tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosch Toy Tool Belt
17.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews