Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars87
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Satin Scottie|Change
Price:£11.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Nice little gift for my Scottish mum. Brushed silver effect, few sparkly crystals. Will look lovely on her suit jacket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I bought this for a friends birthday and they were absolutely delighted with it. She said "it was so cute".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Great post on time and I can see the quality of it is great. My mam love's it and matched with her radley bag. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Sent this item to a friend for Christmas to remind her of Scotland scottie dog, She was really happy with present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Bought as a present and delighted with the quality. She will love it. I would buy others from this maker again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
this little brooch is cute and looks very good for the price I bouth this for my goddaughter I hope she likes it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Bought as a present for someone who loves Scottie Dogs - Person thought it was lovey - well presented in a box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Cute brooch, stylish without being over the top, bought for my 13 year old grandaughter who seems to like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This is a cute little brooch, bought for a friend who buys only Radley handbags. I know she will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
i have purchased a few of these dainty brooches. Great for pressies for friends, and of course one for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)