Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.23
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
Yet another book by Linda Castillo that gripped me from the first page.Very different from the Amish story lines but written in a way that makes you put yourself in to the story.Well recommended for anyone that appreciates a good thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I had previously read Linda Castillo's Amish books and thought this would be the same. I hadnt realized she was also a romantic novelist and this isnt the sort of book I would normally buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I read this after reading the " Kate Burkholder ," series and was slightly disappointed that I couldn't empathise with the characters fully. She is still a very good writer though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This was an author new to me but quite fancied the story - glad I bought it thoroughly enjoyed it and there were 2 stories running through it and you keep waiting for them to meet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
fantastic book as ever love linda Castillo books. can't wait to read next one.

have read a few now each one better than the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Wow what a find! Great story and well written. Keeps you gripped and in suspense throughout. Will be reading more from this Author !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Love the author. have read many of her books. Would definitely recommend this one.It has a good storyline with a bit of romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Really good thriller. Unable to put down.
Linda Castillo books always a good read especially the Kate Burkholder stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Loved the sex scenes between the two main characters. Atrocious sex crimes. A little bit on the predictable side. A good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It's like wading through mud! Nothing happens for an age! This has been a real letdown having read her Katie Burkholder book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.