Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really handy gadget
This is a great little gadget for your phone to quickly work out your vat. good for business people or anyone wanting to know what vat they are paying.
Published 18 months ago by BobJob

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic
For the unscientific use as a quick reference. is a good percentage calculator for shoppers who are on line browsers.
Published 18 months ago by Ian Stevenson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really handy gadget, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
This is a great little gadget for your phone to quickly work out your vat. good for business people or anyone wanting to know what vat they are paying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very basic, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
For the unscientific use as a quick reference. is a good percentage calculator for shoppers who are on line browsers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 8 Dec 2012
By 
G Lindley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
Does exactly as intended, removes VAT from any entered amount, works fast and well although the interface is dated and could be more clear (eg to me, the 'exludes vat' button is back to front).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad app for Bookkeepers, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
As a bookkeeper I found this app helpful. I would recommend it to students and people doing this kind of work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
Excellent it is a great app used on my kindle HD and my phone A very practical App to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 15 May 2013
By 
G. Frost "DelBoy" (Portsmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator (App)
This is a handy little app, it came in very useful when after a recent transaction I thought the VAT amount was a bit high, after checking with this I discovered that the retailer had added extra on the VAT! Its also useful for websites who list prices excluding VAT, you can add it all up and you will know how much you will be paying overall without getting a nasty surprise at checkout when you see the total including VAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator
Calc VAT - UK Vat Calculator by Smart PC Solutions Ltd
0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews