Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we were looking for
These are great. The kids (4 and 2) are much more visible walking home from school/nursery in the dark. The vests fit well. I would probably buy the next size up for any child of 6 or older.
Published on 21 Nov. 2011 by Sarjul

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I bought it as a stocking present to go with a digger toy - but it is useless for him and too problematic to send back
I ordered a small but was sent xxl size - far too big for my 3 year old grandson. I bought it as a stocking present to go with a digger toy - but it is useless for him and too problematic to send back.
Published 6 months ago by Woodlands


‹ Previous | 17 8 938 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
got this to go with my little boys' bob hat and tool box, and also a nice touch if you are taking them out on bikes etc or learning about safety at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
I was very please with this. Bought for a two year old nephew who loves Bob the Builder.
Was greeted with delighted surprise by child and parents!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
These are perfect to go over puffy coats in winter. They are quite large but I wanted them bigger, Would be ideal for up to 7 years without a coat on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up!, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
I bought this jacket to go with a toy tool kit as a christmas present. Exceptional value for the price! Arrived promptly after ordering. 10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for childrens safety, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
A very good size for little ones probably age 3 to 7, certainly a very good safety item to have in the car or when the children are out on bikes etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, well made item, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
Bought as Bob the Builder role-play for our grandsons... excellent buy! These are good quality, perfectly adequate for "walking bus" use too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sizing not clear, 30 Oct. 2013
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
These were bought for one 5yr old and one 7yr old. They don't fit either of them over their winter coats and would need to be a lot bigger to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for trip to Europe, 25 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
We bought this for our trip to Europe as is a requirement and they are perfect. My 3 year old pretends he's working like his daddy when he wears it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality value for money, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
Bought this for trip around Europe haven't used it a great deal yet for my daughter but seems to be good quality and great value for the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars high visibility childrens safety vest, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Childrens Safety Vest Waistcoat Jacket Small Size (Toy)
brilliant. i bought 2 for my twins to role play with their tools as builders and they love them. would also use for their purpose as safety vests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 938 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews