Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Standard|Change
Price:£35.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Easy to put on and looks great, inflates in seconds. Was very good for my Halloween dress up day at work, but some people did ask why I was dressed as a snowman, so could easily be adapted for Christmas as well
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
We have been going as normal ghostbusters for years, butthis yyear when we went to butlins there were a few more of us so we decided to get marshmallow man, sooo glad we did, everyone loved it! Kept on getting asked for photos too, very reasonable price too
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Amazing costume, I lost count of the amount of photos i was asked to be in during Halloween! Great laugh though and well worth the money, I highly recommend this to anyone considering buying it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
If you want to get noticed this is a must have! Brilliant quality and inflates more than you would expect!
I cannot fault the product only decieving part of the costume is the head piece dosnt inflate like the costume leaving it looking a bit flat but its not really an issue thats just me being picky! I would siggest you trim down the flaps near the feet because you have a tendancy to trip on them!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I brought this for my friend as a surprise for a fancy dress party and it was fantastic! It stayed inflatable for hours and was easy to put on. I would definitely buy this again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
loved this costume, although the zip at the back is a bit cheap and broker half way through the night... get someone to zip it up carefully for you!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
never wore it but did try it on couldnt walk in it!! but will use it through the year at events was scared I would rip it as its like tissue page
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Simply brilliant!
The best part is that you are ventilated and do not over heat!
Just be careful not to catch it on gates whilst out!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Inflation worked very well and costumer arrived earlier than expected. Good quality costume that was perfect for the event it was worn for
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
My kid wanted it for a party, and it arrived on time (actually before the due date) and it was a riot to see him (he's 12).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)