Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars106
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
this was an excellent product, arrived quickly and price was excellent. however, it was unfortunately not the correct product for our particular purchase which was not fault of the seller but our fault. I would recommend this item to others.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Easy to attach to the gas bottle. Worked straight away with no hassle having to make adjustments. Has been used nearly every day this summer with the gas barbecue and have had no problems. Very keenly priced.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Having just returned from a Festival where my camping stove was responsible for cooking for several people I found the clip for the regulator excellent and trouble-free.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Fitted in minutes and up and working perfectly. About half the price for the one I saw in the big DIY (hint-hint) store.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the spead of service The product was as described in the advert Thank you for that
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
it came fast and is easy to use much better than the push pull ones, easy to recognise on and off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
I ordered it, and the regulator arrived on time, I fitted the unit, and it works well. A good product at a good price.
My barbecue is a good back-up against any power failures during the winter, the unit has a burner for boiling water and frying, and of course the barbecue burner. Buy with confidence, the company is a good one the product first rate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
A bit fiddly to suss out at first, being used to Calor brand models. Once you get past that it works well and was delivered quickly. Avoid the one with the pressure gauge as it doesn't fit UK bottles due to the bottle carrying handle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
WE WERE LOOKING FOR A REPLACEMENT REGULATOR, AT A FAIR PRICE , THAN A MAIN DEALER SUPPLIED ITEM. THIS FITS THE BILL, WITH A BUILD QUALITY AS THAT SUPPLIED BY CALOR, BUT AT A PRICE THAT SEEMS MORE THAN REASONABLE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Purchased this item as a replacement. Cost very much cheaper than if bought locally even taking shipping into account. Took minutes to fit and works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)