Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars47
4.7 out of 5 stars
Edition: Limited Collector's Edition|Change
Price:£11.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2011
So sad to see the saga end. But meanwhile, ENJOYING the game! :) Epic has done it again with this third edition. The game was received as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2011
This is an excellent game! Beautiful graphics, smooth gameplay, strong plot, excellent choice of game modes, and the fun of the chainsaw lancer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
this game is so good well worth the price for what you get.plays really well and looks cool on any shelf with the cog tag on display
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
all in all an amazing game. well worth the money. will got loads of hours out of this badboy. probably the best game ever made *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
The game is utterly amazing. The collectors edition is more than worth the extra money. Made up with the whole transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
One of the best games, i've ever played. Not so good as Gears of War 2, but much better than the most games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
I love this Limited Edition, very pleased with it, and it was delivered early. I would buy from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
limited addition extras are really cool and the game is fantastic. all in all its well worth all the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Product came with all that i wanted, the game itself is fantastic and overall i think it is a must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Thanks to this guy I am able to play gears again, cheap fast and overall very good. Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)